ARM: tegra: fix-up tegra_gpio enable/diablse defs
authorMatt Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 15:44:42 +0000 (11:44 -0400)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 15:53:05 +0000 (08:53 -0700)
commitf87537ce06430905a822ff16e75cb51aacac50ee
tree5e2ab819825e80ba13be7ba8cae9e67826e2c66a
parentdca35e304167aac14110b877cafa68a93d3f0a32
ARM: tegra: fix-up tegra_gpio enable/diablse defs

Clean-up the definition of the tegra_gpio enable/disable so that
it compares to the l4t r16 rel.

Change-Id: Ia8584ada1e2a728d2784d6d57c72ed4b0ee01cf1
Signed-off-by: Matt Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/140648
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/gpio.h
drivers/gpio/gpio-tegra.c