video: tegra: camera: change unit of emc clock
authorJihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 04:17:40 +0000 (20:17 -0800)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 02:56:11 +0000 (19:56 -0700)
commitf7b9d84f38b225f7272984179e6f8878263f2ebb
treef9539049cf500e10d5975743732d1a91b692f507
parentc9e1edb95f8180fbc6ee873a747c77459114129f
video: tegra: camera: change unit of emc clock

Change unit of emc clock from Hz to Byte/sec.
Camera SW in userspce submits required peak
memory BW to camera driver.

Bug 1237491

Change-Id: Idb425509af33acb92c84379efd07f0d6fe5dd165
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/202315
(cherry picked from commit ac1c8164a72900d86c66559e960b4eeb42191295)
Signed-off-by: Jihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/207390
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/camera/camera_clk.c