mxc_nand: Do not do byte accesses to the NFC buffer.
authorJohn Ogness <john.ogness@linutronix.de>
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 16:59:47 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerDavid Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 23:29:09 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
commitf7b66e5e51d31c45c6039db9a6da7863fb75be1e
tree6bb1e4514804a08c0231a653450dc01d467a4a63
parent76be97c1fc945db08aae1f1b746012662d643e97
mxc_nand: Do not do byte accesses to the NFC buffer.

This patch avoids byte access to the NFC buffer. Byte access to the
NFC is not allowed.

The patch is against linux-next 20100618.

Signed-off-by: John Ogness <john.ogness@linutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Tested-by: John Ogness <john.ogness@linutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: David Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com>
drivers/mtd/nand/mxc_nand.c