Make tegra_defconfig compile
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 07:22:47 +0000 (00:22 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 07:35:11 +0000 (00:35 -0700)
commitf783a24d8f6579fc1fa1a95647ea882ad1509617
tree5acf4ff83bfb8143055a5fdbfba7849158a8201c
parentf8fa4549fad3eb2a72b9a7922af1d63cb8c23cd1
Make tegra_defconfig compile

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
21 files changed:
arch/arm/configs/tegra_defconfig
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-harmony-sdhci.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-seaboard-pinmux.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ventana-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ventana-pinmux.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ventana-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ventana-sdhci.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ventana.c
arch/arm/tools/mach-types
drivers/gpio/gpio-tegra.c
drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-tegra.c
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-pltfm.c
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-tegra.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/edid.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/nvhdcp.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/bus.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/dev.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_dev.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_heap.c