[media] gspca - kinect: Remove __devinitdata
authorJean-Fran├žois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Tue, 17 May 2011 06:56:09 +0000 (03:56 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Sat, 21 May 2011 12:32:39 +0000 (09:32 -0300)
commitf7242d30034da3f2937fbe9eb3d17355bbff58d1
tree0409e787332e0a07d77494e427212077061c673d
parentcc90b15eb27696a5fa237897deb2fc83a1e003f1
[media] gspca - kinect: Remove __devinitdata

__devinit* must not be used in USB drivers.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Fran├žois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/gspca/kinect.c