arm: tegra: cardhu: add ov5640 support
authorCharlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 00:07:12 +0000 (17:07 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 13:02:14 +0000 (06:02 -0700)
commitf72117d9b36b11d38db625af4ceacdfe3b0bf649
treec7b90f05974040a092fa73722ec151e38f404838
parente363b1c03ff1fae6ca06ad7cb74b2840b200e8f3
arm: tegra: cardhu: add ov5640 support

bug 921322

Change-Id: If7f05c632816abac54852293ebd3834b5b3984d8
Signed-off-by: Charlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/99508
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-sensors.c