PCI: aerdrv: trivial cleanup for aerdrv.c
authorHidetoshi Seto <seto.hidetoshi@jp.fujitsu.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 04:22:11 +0000 (13:22 +0900)
committerJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Tue, 11 May 2010 19:01:39 +0000 (12:01 -0700)
commitf6d3780061283039de33b402c35c3bf9322afe14
tree67ec48ba847e45e372d20f93facb658c4d6f2b4f
parent89713422a768458a0d375f0c2f3586cd5ccde6a1
PCI: aerdrv: trivial cleanup for aerdrv.c

Skip zero-ing in aer_alloc_rpc() since it is allocated by kzalloc().
The closing comment marker "*/" is recommended for kernel-doc comments.

Signed-off-by: Hidetoshi Seto <seto.hidetoshi@jp.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Kenji Kaneshige <kaneshige.kenji@jp.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
drivers/pci/pcie/aer/aerdrv.c