kconfig: expand by default the rootmenu's prompt
authorArnaud Lacombe <lacombar@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 01:17:26 +0000 (21:17 -0400)
committerArnaud Lacombe <lacombar@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Sep 2010 22:19:53 +0000 (18:19 -0400)
commitf6ce00b8cca0517f7296cd76059e1fb37d01c871
tree285187a6391ab69d0911d02a8389b103f1f8b43c
parent76a540958af5390a94b7f68c46cb7f2aed34ccf1
kconfig: expand by default the rootmenu's prompt

Signed-off-by: Arnaud Lacombe <lacombar@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Reviewed-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
scripts/kconfig/zconf.y