Input: update multi-touch protocol documentation
authorHenrik Rydberg <rydberg@euromail.se>
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 06:28:28 +0000 (22:28 -0800)
committerDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 06:32:52 +0000 (22:32 -0800)
commitf6bdc2303da6786cc22a7d24b6790e9f75b4cfdc
tree1355367b23d7408f82210d9038517746ccedff0b
parentcb6ecf6f7afece066265e243657b0ac28150a7b2
Input: update multi-touch protocol documentation

This patch documents a new ABS_MT parameter and adds further text to
clarify some points around the MT protocol.

Requested-by: Yoonyoung Shim <jy0922.shim@samsung.com>
Requested-by: Mika Kuoppala <mika.kuoppala@nokia.com>
Requested-by: Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Signed-off-by: Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@euromail.se>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@mail.ru>
Documentation/input/multi-touch-protocol.txt