regmap: fix compile errors in regmap-irq.c due to stride changes
authorStephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 05:37:22 +0000 (23:37 -0600)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Sun, 15 Apr 2012 22:03:44 +0000 (15:03 -0700)
commitf67f2f1bc45fbe7382c73ffc2ec926f7c4f6cc00
tree0bf90dc5831c97bb1c435651bf3c73864c696e27
parent48f282fdd1833460e1ee5fc1a9e3008fcede3b38
regmap: fix compile errors in regmap-irq.c due to stride changes

Commit f01ee60fffa4 ("regmap: implement register striding") caused the
compile errors below. Fix them.

drivers/base/regmap/regmap-irq.c: In function 'regmap_irq_sync_unlock':
drivers/base/regmap/regmap-irq.c:62:12: error: 'map' undeclared (first use in this function)
drivers/base/regmap/regmap-irq.c:62:12: note: each undeclared identifier is reported only once for each function it appears in
drivers/base/regmap/regmap-irq.c: In function 'regmap_irq_enable':
drivers/base/regmap/regmap-irq.c:77:37: error: 'map' undeclared (first use in this function)
drivers/base/regmap/regmap-irq.c: In function 'regmap_irq_disable':
drivers/base/regmap/regmap-irq.c:85:37: error: 'map' undeclared (first use in this function)

Signed-off-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
(cherry picked from commit 56806555de5485d6786bf0f8df01b8ed9fc5d006)

Change-Id: I1b0787c81695ddbfb081a1342690a44162474574
Signed-off-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/96511
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
drivers/base/regmap/regmap-irq.c