Documentation: Add statistics about nested locks
authorJuri Lelli <juri.lelli@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 10:53:53 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Sat, 28 May 2011 15:03:29 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commitf62508f68d04adefc4cf9b0177ba02c8818b3eec
tree5e522d00561955358e6a9f44d0e4e2d5316fbf29
parentdc7acbb2518f250050179c8581a972df3b6a24f1
Documentation: Add statistics about nested locks

Explain what the trailing "/1" on some lock class names of
lock_stat output means.

Reviewed-by: Yong Zhang <yong.zhang0@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Juri Lelli <juri.lelli@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/4DD4F6C1.5090701@gmail.com
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Documentation/lockstat.txt