video: tegra: dc: remove tegra_dc_host_trigger
authorJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 20:24:24 +0000 (13:24 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 02:29:59 +0000 (19:29 -0700)
commitf61bdbde09605793cfa05f7c59545c62b5e08aa6
tree8382b05085139ec791353cdfeeb808a70e5fd29f
parent1d7ae6b9c9c408639c4ca50b79525a826de126dc
video: tegra: dc: remove tegra_dc_host_trigger

The function tegra_dc_host_trigger() is no longer used, removing it.

Change-Id: I929450bdf0224779910e8569bc8d1b3edb93f12d
Signed-off-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/106075
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/dc.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c