arm: tegra11: remove wrong mask from cpu_iddq
authorGaurav Batra <gbatra@nvidia.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 01:10:36 +0000 (18:10 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 20:20:24 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
commitf5cd5913ea9bafa15c7cd23ed9ddd264a0f697d4
tree7195c225a4402b4455bbec157447313a52a6a4ff
parent6a068a7a0564473de2dc0587cf9bcebfc3c4970b
arm: tegra11: remove wrong mask from cpu_iddq

Bug 1046108

Change-Id: Ic8ea48dbc60448b76e11b9b0426a717296da825f
Signed-off-by: Gaurav Batra <gbatra@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/159926
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_speedo.c