KVM: MMU: Keep going on permission error
authorAvi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 13:20:43 +0000 (16:20 +0300)
committerAvi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 03:40:30 +0000 (06:40 +0300)
commitf59c1d2ded54e4bd7a9126f4a32c9eca8b336457
tree0528e6c6d301fbda9d897f1d6cf3704a0eb2bfea
parentb0eeec29fe7a5b114000f769bd68ffa02652bfb7
KVM: MMU: Keep going on permission error

Real hardware disregards permission errors when computing page fault error
code bit 0 (page present).  Do the same.

Reviewed-by: Xiao Guangrong <xiaoguangrong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Avi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
arch/x86/kvm/paging_tmpl.h