[PATCH] sb1250-mac: Check the actual setting for reporting hw checksumming.
authorRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Mon, 10 Oct 2005 13:50:24 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerJeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2005 22:03:47 +0000 (18:03 -0400)
commitf567ef935094003ee70ea3fd10f5695d349c0f48
tree6259ac64133506c683c9449e6fcb93a490d2f445
parent757d18faee58aa4c43bcaf9a44decf17fa68adeb
[PATCH] sb1250-mac: Check the actual setting for reporting hw checksumming.

Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>

 drivers/net/sb1250-mac.c |    2 +-
 1 files changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>
drivers/net/sb1250-mac.c