merge: trivial updates resolved from upstream
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 08:21:01 +0000 (00:21 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:46:14 +0000 (21:46 -0800)
commitf542cf148b193b63b56835cf0deb1563f0a9b1a6
tree307f70a8e1ec030fd1616b44c3210f8a467e42b5
parent4845b50da676d4eb82085735626bba7d10a921ab
merge: trivial updates resolved from upstream

* Move include/linux/tegra_usb.h to
  include/linux/platform_data/tegra_usb.h

Original-Change-Id: I5b7799c5af8029b15ad206978718b337afac8814
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/22165
Reviewed-by: Daniel Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Nitin Kumbhar <nkumbhar@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R485fae56c9a87d884107877b3bffecf64f6c542c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ventana.c