misc: nct1008: set edp zone on driver initialization
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Wed, 25 May 2011 02:07:22 +0000 (19:07 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:43:05 +0000 (21:43 -0800)
commitf4e8c4bba59ed4ffc370ff1ca44fb9a465f99c85
tree3f8dc9d1a35303b043f09f5992a9247471e74ae0
parent42a9d5b4270c579f292d61b079f02cfd4dfafbbd
misc: nct1008: set edp zone on driver initialization

Original-Change-Id: I2f578aee6dea911ebbe63cdcb5c9a7ddfcdf2264
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/32862
Tested-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rd50d38c5de1e7bbca21184751a47700ed3a14e6c
drivers/misc/nct1008.c