arm: tegra: tegratab: Initialize LDO4 for touch
authorVictor(Weiguo) Pan <wpan@nvidia.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 22:19:07 +0000 (15:19 -0700)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 19:39:24 +0000 (12:39 -0700)
commitf4e48966b48000a27898bad6cce0114e42932d54
treea41bf3d8d7240402a40e1f1878b612a7d11c3268
parentf9e520dec8fb4bf0628f87367841936586fc15fa
arm: tegra: tegratab: Initialize LDO4 for touch

Initialize LDO to 3.0v for Maxim touch driver.

Bug 1291058

Change-Id: Ie8a40a122f58299bba14a240652e2880a5e79283
Signed-off-by: Victor(Weiguo) Pan <wpan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/231770
Reviewed-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tegratab-power.c