ARM: tegra: add more E-states to depletion client
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 23:10:20 +0000 (15:10 -0800)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 21:44:36 +0000 (14:44 -0700)
commitf4e3e47b844e1211ac5546d7c584778c3ff97150
tree7c6e91d9384f46f9e0ce3e77dd4428e6e093f45a
parentd1aebab68c1fd0998614d9e90ea3a27b14cfe3f9
ARM: tegra: add more E-states to depletion client

More E-states are added to the battery depletion client by increasing
the resolution.

Change-Id: If004db2a207dc2a4eb7408a9e713f7cc15557d06
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/208518
Reviewed-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-sensors.c