arm: tegra: Increase carveout on cardhu to 128 MiB
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 11:27:37 +0000 (03:27 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:45:31 +0000 (21:45 -0800)
commitf4c524839730a9b660dc943b4b4e64297360083b
tree35b0e367b94bc38df8c826f29df0da5d2befb5a7
parent1986f62d371557b12dbd1c964ccfbe7b97559c4e
arm: tegra: Increase carveout on cardhu to 128 MiB

Original-Change-Id: Ic753f76bc828748b1e01a76fbbfc89174f9b92d3
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/17465
Tested-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jonathan Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Original-Change-Id: I97ceb42d0922efa77f1deba2dde3ebc7446fa02b

Rebase-Id: R837bc26b292fde73d0a549bb209f002a5f85d845
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.c