Bluetooth: Clean up some code style issues
authorWaldemar Rymarkiewicz <waldemar.rymarkiewicz@tieto.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 09:18:06 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 16:48:00 +0000 (09:48 -0700)
commitf4aadb0c7e53ae9ca8764d7dfcba045eccf36b1f
treec200e9edb1e28ee574758bac90e99e94b6692fd3
parent21ffb6f6d01e1aaf1fc7a84cfcc44c27817b797f
Bluetooth: Clean up some code style issues

Fix lines longer than 80 chars in length.

Change-Id: I448077965c5f7723a4a9537977bfa664cfe104fd
Signed-off-by: Waldemar Rymarkiewicz <waldemar.rymarkiewicz@tieto.com>
Signed-off-by: Gustavo F. Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/111456
Reviewed-by: Prashant Malani <pmalani@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Prashant Malani <pmalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
include/net/bluetooth/hci_core.h