IOC3: Switch to pci refcounting safe APIs
authorAlan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
Tue, 10 Jul 2007 16:05:16 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerJeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
Tue, 10 Jul 2007 16:29:24 +0000 (12:29 -0400)
commitf49343a54864b98333b98706accba66aa75a0c16
treee8656c82986674842ef0154988e7df7aeb817d13
parent44e4925e4601961b9bd1982008a55fce865d318c
IOC3: Switch to pci refcounting safe APIs

Convert the IOC3 driver to use ref counting pci interfaces so that we can
obsolete the (usually unsafe) pci_find_{slot/device} interfaces and avoid
future authors writing hotplug-unsafe device drivers.

Signed-off-by: Alan Cox <alan@redhat.com>

Build fixes:
Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
drivers/net/ioc3-eth.c