ARM: tegra: xusb: read usb_calib once in common file
authorAjay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 20:16:36 +0000 (13:16 -0700)
committerHarshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 11:03:54 +0000 (04:03 -0700)
commitf42db0c62ddb8826797cf285df3a5547039a6a22
treed5a1a4dcf11b988afcb5d5d8c4c6a9c196bc0a64
parent980e22bb3a7de79bc4a17018b5c8c1ce51533233
ARM: tegra: xusb: read usb_calib once in common file

Moved usb_calib read part in arch/arm/mach-tegra/xusb.c from
Dalmore and Pluto board files.

Bug 1268244

Change-Id: I1188499da7138c5b02c8d26d298646ad179226e1
Signed-off-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/228501
Reviewed-by: Harshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/xusb.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/xusb.c
drivers/usb/host/xhci-tegra.c
include/linux/platform_data/tegra_xusb.h