cpuquiet: public interfaces for cpuquiet
authorPeter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 08:38:47 +0000 (11:38 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 00:54:03 +0000 (17:54 -0700)
commitf425d20cc9c016bcb51312dc8736d23ade618ae2
tree54cf7b0c02b0e48e6d9e992d5f48d0056d9491aa
parent74967158299fde062d89d83158dc07ce1e71bfcc
cpuquiet: public interfaces for cpuquiet

Change-Id: Ie391d6d11fad7b76b0bf5daff67ac46663651dc0
Signed-off-by: Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/105265
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Sai Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Sai Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
include/linux/cpuquiet.h [new file with mode: 0644]