ARM: dma-mapping: Small logical clean up
authorHiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 08:47:59 +0000 (11:47 +0300)
committerHiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 10:20:31 +0000 (13:20 +0300)
commitf3fc49079ff05e079825ffd37664369d172b6f77
treed76b0469e05eccaa869996fa2687f1c90dc6ff97
parentdf772b4ff89ed009f2921a76689d6e15c1d2aade
ARM: dma-mapping: Small logical clean up

Skip unnecessary operations if order == 0. A little bit easier to
read.

Signed-off-by: Hiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mm/dma-mapping.c