arm: tegra: move common edp cdev init to edp code
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 23:27:43 +0000 (15:27 -0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 18:18:29 +0000 (10:18 -0800)
commitf36a20dd1bce7314a97f48213f2180b0a7440a97
tree95fc662fcd4a632903bcd03764ceb782918ef1b2
parent20992e95f04f2d619509cc437133a46b5a11ca7d
arm: tegra: move common edp cdev init to edp code

Moved repetitive platform initalization of edp features to common
areas in preparation for handling these cdevs from soc_therm.

Bug 1200075

Change-Id: I8f7fe45d8f0797c72272e5ee1db3707493ec90a5
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/190765
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-common.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-common.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-kai-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/edp.h