video: tegra: host: use fps in 3dfs by default
authorIlan Aelion <iaelion@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 16:19:04 +0000 (10:19 -0600)
committerLokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 16:58:05 +0000 (09:58 -0700)
commitf3499b27157ade02fd0243961f5d7d1b47e8897f
treecf0970913f265feeb8284f6e716dbea54ac4afa2
parent859f9bddcb10fd1fe2890a59181f8388facd1117
video: tegra: host: use fps in 3dfs by default

enable using frame rate information in 3d frequency scaling by default

Bug 991589

Change-Id: I410c86e3a56ddf00610133333dd518b4f46aa9ec
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/116867
Reviewed-by: Lokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Lokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/gr3d/scale3d.c