w1: master: tegra_w1: Adds generic mach-tegra w1 support.
authorAndrei Warkentin <andreiw@motorola.com>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 22:59:01 +0000 (17:59 -0500)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 05:10:42 +0000 (22:10 -0700)
commitf2eb7e03f49017dc90dd07c3fe8367ec90ebca68
tree74d5b8f45069af50e00560798c9df3e1ed6f47b6
parent95f1d2632b3ebadd4f6285056145ebb8a5e3a4d0
w1: master: tegra_w1: Adds generic mach-tegra w1 support.

This adds w1 as a device for mach-tegra boards, fixes wrong
OWR I/O base, and changes OWR clock name.

Change-Id: Idffbdbd05f383ce8e423ee301e197e230db4f2f9
Signed-off-by: Andrei Warkentin <andreiw@motorola.com>

Rebase-Id: Rfe4e354846d23866bb560a02db5f3e55bd13781b
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.h