rcu: allow RCU CPU stall warning messages to be controlled in /sys
authorPaul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 21:38:30 +0000 (14:38 -0700)
committerPaul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 00:18:03 +0000 (17:18 -0700)
commitf2e0dd7090eddef427ab9d9f81de122244cded51
tree71f6dbc174eb9405c1d4313fafa2b5db369d5939
parentded5e5ed2f3348ba2f9a319c6497e46c22850e97
rcu: allow RCU CPU stall warning messages to be controlled in /sys

Set the permissions of the rcu_cpu_stall_suppress to 644 to enable RCU
CPU stall warnings to be enabled and disabled at runtime via sysfs.

Suggested-by: Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org>
Signed-off-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
kernel/rcutree.c