[ARM/tegra] Integrate Accelerometer source code files.
authorRobert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 21:54:32 +0000 (13:54 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 04:18:14 +0000 (21:18 -0700)
commitf2cadf3d7d317a4a035da9cf9a068bb302f18d68
tree4719f42df03c6be6edf36c5ddb37f96be6de89e7
parentbe8a9a8a7dd0e040a907ca58753b2f18f07b001b
[ARM/tegra] Integrate Accelerometer source code files.

Inegrate MPL libraries and the following sensors:
Accelerometers:
kxtf9

Compi:
ak8975

Original-Change-Id: I450b5b7ff018249a19bb23b78e722e9a355b7bd8
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/11803
Tested-by: Robert R Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R76e2da39a90190d176552fdb11aab2009964023f
21 files changed:
drivers/misc/Kconfig
drivers/misc/Makefile
drivers/misc/mpu3050/Kconfig [new file with mode: 0755]
drivers/misc/mpu3050/Makefile [new file with mode: 0755]
drivers/misc/mpu3050/README [new file with mode: 0755]
drivers/misc/mpu3050/accel/kxtf9.c [new file with mode: 0755]
drivers/misc/mpu3050/compass/ak8975.c [new file with mode: 0755]
drivers/misc/mpu3050/log.h [new file with mode: 0755]
drivers/misc/mpu3050/mldl_cfg.c [new file with mode: 0755]
drivers/misc/mpu3050/mldl_cfg.h [new file with mode: 0755]
drivers/misc/mpu3050/mlos-kernel.c [new file with mode: 0755]
drivers/misc/mpu3050/mlos.h [new file with mode: 0755]
drivers/misc/mpu3050/mlsl-kernel.c [new file with mode: 0755]
drivers/misc/mpu3050/mlsl.h [new file with mode: 0755]
drivers/misc/mpu3050/mltypes.h [new file with mode: 0755]
drivers/misc/mpu3050/mpu-dev.c [new file with mode: 0755]
drivers/misc/mpu3050/mpu-i2c.c [new file with mode: 0755]
drivers/misc/mpu3050/mpu-i2c.h [new file with mode: 0755]
drivers/misc/mpu3050/mpuirq.c [new file with mode: 0755]
drivers/misc/mpu3050/mpuirq.h [new file with mode: 0755]
include/linux/mpu3050.h [new file with mode: 0755]