ARM: dts: tegratab: update smooth_k_incr
authorDanny Song <dsong@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 08:16:16 +0000 (16:16 +0800)
committerMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 15:53:56 +0000 (07:53 -0800)
commitf2b263f1fc2f970e3515c1b02cfc0078d1279aba
tree01e792816dcfb238c177d9442724992b6064b7dc
parent11e8c36db70a3f9e108c60a897e6c028ff634505
ARM: dts: tegratab: update smooth_k_incr

Update PRISM smooth_k_incr to 4.

Bug 1401127

Change-Id: I552c90f995108be61f8ef58981b7ef90bc87b775
Signed-off-by: Danny Song <dsong@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/346357
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/350516
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra114-tegranote7c.dts