[PATCH] s390: add ptr_to_compat()
authorIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Mon, 27 Mar 2006 09:16:09 +0000 (01:16 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Mon, 27 Mar 2006 16:44:48 +0000 (08:44 -0800)
commitf267fa9f5b377b5cecdb2baf332fec08bb71246d
tree6e1d51ecaa4b7c990b835e382acce8409607dbbd
parent66e863acd7f2fb02fef709d5f0ab069445d4a58c
[PATCH] s390: add ptr_to_compat()

Add ptr_to_compat() to s390 - needed by the new robust-futex code.

Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>

untested. CHECKME: am i right about the 0x7fffffffUL masking?

Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
include/asm-s390/compat.h