PM: Make suspend_ops static
authorRafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
Thu, 18 Oct 2007 10:04:41 +0000 (03:04 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2007 21:37:18 +0000 (14:37 -0700)
commitf242d9196fd1ef4e6bf0e50d2e7f32866fb145c2
treef611d44e54e7633ff1d94169cf83485472127e08
parente6c5eb9541f2197a3ffab90b1c7a3250a9b51bf6
PM: Make suspend_ops static

The variable suspend_ops representing the set of global platform-specific
suspend-related operations, used by the PM core, need not be exported outside
of kernel/power/main.c .  ┬áMake it static.

Signed-off-by: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
Acked-by: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
include/linux/suspend.h
kernel/power/main.c