drm/radeon/dce6: add missing display reg for tiling setup
authorAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 14:28:08 +0000 (10:28 -0400)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Sat, 11 May 2013 20:48:11 +0000 (13:48 -0700)
commitf24175885781deb99081343db6de12eb83567793
tree184460067dab83fdec6dc74f850c0820516dc9d1
parentff52cbbb96647ae7f0d94f061698303d1b43f1fb
drm/radeon/dce6: add missing display reg for tiling setup

commit 7c1c7c18fc752b2a1d07597286467ef186312463 upstream.

A new tiling config register for the display blocks was
added on DCE6.

May fix:
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=62889
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57919

Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/ni.c
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/nid.h
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/si.c
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/sid.h