arm: tegra: PM269: Fix focuser I2C timeout issue.
authorFrank Chen <frankc@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 01:04:52 +0000 (18:04 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:48:45 +0000 (21:48 -0800)
commitf237f2f6f25be739efaacc254a74d1a97b942d62
tree4623c61c3544082a41aabb7cf450617b2b960eb6
parent461752aa97ee2ea894c4c130171d16baf26d2d36
arm: tegra: PM269: Fix focuser I2C timeout issue.

Fix regulator_get error and reset the sensor/focuser properly
in the camera power on routine for PM269.

Bug 842713

Original-Change-Id: Ia3820ec9e7bcca850b090a48963606af855f5ad2
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/49101
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R5623445c753a3e8ffaaef38a5b105c8330e21b49
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-sensors.c