ARM: tegra: parent sclk on pll_m_out1 so it can run @ 240Mhz
authorDima Zavin <dima@android.com>
Sat, 2 Oct 2010 03:01:42 +0000 (20:01 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:35:52 +0000 (21:35 -0800)
commitf221dfb4f0a1ef2354c55ec2395e4270cb96fd0b
tree7d1053e6fede0667cf869c773a5eb52fa9af3ea5
parent66917c086ee30d5472e86bf0ed33459fa878ab70
ARM: tegra: parent sclk on pll_m_out1 so it can run @ 240Mhz

Since sclk no longer needs pll_p_out4, don't explicitly enable it.

Change-Id: I47debdd3402e02967f77ebd4c3b8c4594ece4083
Signed-off-by: Dima Zavin <dima@android.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c