regulator: tps6586x: fix LDO0 voltage setting
authorDavid Schalig <dschalig@nvidia.com>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 06:01:38 +0000 (15:01 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 21:13:56 +0000 (14:13 -0700)
commitf1968b61f160dd52874593be1902d36204217efb
treed801fd90e646fbeeb763e0d209453c11ecf2e1d5
parentb61f91e06c0064448f5e3f015cf1a9310a55eec2
regulator: tps6586x: fix LDO0 voltage setting

Minimum voltage for LDO0 was specified with a code construct,
better solve this with a voltage table. This avoids a warning
in kernel log, too.

Bug 798821

Original-Change-Id: I706276a9aae3359006ddc7fe9134b67e00ec34fd
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/25185
Reviewed-by: David Schalig <dschalig@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: David Schalig <dschalig@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R800f3239d35415e5cb2f5ff2570f6f0285e44adc
drivers/regulator/tps6586x-regulator.c