security: tf_driver: integrate latest TL release
authorMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 05:54:12 +0000 (13:54 +0800)
committerMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 02:35:57 +0000 (18:35 -0800)
commitf1773bfead9c6ed2483ee6c3326971bd6cc82a6b
tree0650be146aa9eb1cfb95d292bb20a306e184fb13
parentfd095605ff2c239cd227b3ac44a1b512a813d74b
security: tf_driver: integrate latest TL release

Tegra4 version: TF_TEGRA4_AC02.08p6.40683
This version fixes LP1 wakeup sequence.
The major problem was introduced by mistake in release 2.0.8p4.
Synchronized SDRAM wakeup sequence in TF with the latest BSP.
The other features are preserved unchanged.

Bug 1363940
Bug 1380505

Change-Id: Ieb3a089f5f5a964186ad11b691acc254b4216f9d
Signed-off-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/351176
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sleep-t3.S
security/tf_driver/s_version.h