config: tegra3: Turn off R8169 firmware loading
authorMursalin Akon <makon@nvidia.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 18:00:35 +0000 (11:00 -0700)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 19:50:33 +0000 (12:50 -0700)
commitf15976bdfb32d6c5e20057f6d4d57646c15a5591
tree03913303b714bb6fb4d699a93d281e17f560d2af
parentf7a5ab6dc1b7da3e3da10cb88478e5fa4a7c92b9
config: tegra3: Turn off R8169 firmware loading

The firmware is not being in use currently.
So, turn the loading code off.

Bug 1236060

Change-Id: Id41cf762b59502d0ece470e315ac75d93e3b6b39
Signed-off-by: Mursalin Akon <makon@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/218613
Reviewed-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra3_defconfig