ARM: tegra: cardhu: add support for E1506 panel
authorRakesh Iyer <riyer@nvidia.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 20:24:53 +0000 (13:24 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 13:35:04 +0000 (06:35 -0700)
commitf1319c75b57101ac97b2c32d8ccb0212cbeb7c71
tree129384e8fafbd8106d232c9091d8214ce7b99bfe
parentf61bdbde09605793cfa05f7c59545c62b5e08aa6
ARM: tegra: cardhu: add support for E1506 panel

Add support for 720p DSI panel on the E1506.

Bug 978305.

Change-Id: If76d2754eebc9e612c2ce006fa73ead7ebb1a109
Signed-off-by: Rakesh Iyer <riyer@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/104894
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Kevin Huang (Eng-SW) <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-pinmux.c