mmc: core: Block CMD23 support for UHS104/SDXC cards.
authorAndrei Warkentin <andreiw@motorola.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 20:06:38 +0000 (15:06 -0500)
committerChris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
Wed, 25 May 2011 20:49:03 +0000 (16:49 -0400)
commitf0d89972b01798cf9d245dfa1cacfa0ee78a3593
treea3e69fc95825971384798eac4281148db837f891
parente89d456fcdde2df008c032bf928e69e628e07a28
mmc: core: Block CMD23 support for UHS104/SDXC cards.

SD cards operating at UHS104 or better support SET_BLOCK_COUNT.

Signed-off-by: Andrei Warkentin <andreiw@motorola.com>
Reviewed-by: Arindam Nath <arindam.nath@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
drivers/mmc/card/block.c
drivers/mmc/core/sd.c
include/linux/mmc/card.h
include/linux/mmc/sd.h