selinux: include vmalloc.h for vmalloc_user
authorStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 05:08:00 +0000 (16:08 +1100)
committerJames Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 23:13:01 +0000 (10:13 +1100)
commitf0d3d9894e43fc68d47948e2c6f03e32da88b799
tree685f386b1f114a29c6db8d5f2f947620b4df0285
parentff660c80d00b52287f1f67ee6c115dc0057bcdde
selinux: include vmalloc.h for vmalloc_user

Include vmalloc.h for vmalloc_user (fixes ppc build warning).
Acked-by: Eric Paris <eparis@redhat.com>

Signed-off-by: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
security/selinux/ss/services.c