regmap: Remove incorrect unreachable comment in regcache_set_val()
authorAxel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 03:48:18 +0000 (11:48 +0800)
committerLokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 15:59:36 +0000 (07:59 -0800)
commitf0c0620f781a8e632c02edddb57b6923358f6619
treef24b0d76be3a5a0fabdafc123c0c3dafb34667b4
parentafb74b6de29f8219824b93c3743b418a66df494a
regmap: Remove incorrect unreachable comment in regcache_set_val()

regcache_set_val() returns false if cache[idx] != val.
Thus it actually is not unreachable.

Signed-off-by: Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
(cherry picked from commit aa795d129246cb4c973076e3242b8a2eb374f1ef)

Change-Id: I83bbce848914e4648723a5c5dd0ca7f04ba0c64e
Signed-off-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/87586
drivers/base/regmap/regcache.c