video: tegra: Fix filtering with SCAN_COLUMN on
authorMichael Frydrych <mfrydrych@nvidia.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 10:11:58 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 00:42:26 +0000 (16:42 -0800)
commitf08b3a1c970f72c6978979936d117b694ecaeba6
tree1c5fc0ab266d929cfb3dde503ffdaa394bd87b9a
parenta9de415fa54f1cef805b69e5a07b7455b74afe84
video: tegra: Fix filtering with SCAN_COLUMN on

When SCAN_COLUMN is enabled, swap input width and height
when deciding if filter needs to be turned on for respective
dimension.

Bug 1413155

Change-Id: I9d6048e567fbbbb90a27b27cb66418be9ecc9bfc
Signed-off-by: Michael Frydrych <mfrydrych@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/350551
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/bandwidth.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_config.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/window.c