arm: tegra: fuse: keep odm_reserved writable
authorByungkuk Seo <bseo@nvidia.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 07:59:29 +0000 (16:59 +0900)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 13:41:02 +0000 (05:41 -0800)
commitf0777acc644023b072398de4e569499c75319dd1
tree98df2f2085e36257b775dc23cdf55f4be7ff5946
parent3edfdf90176b4ddf0c3da846eb1acd6fa3b00122
arm: tegra: fuse: keep odm_reserved writable

Remove the predicate that disables blowing an odm_reserved fuse
when odm_production_mode is already blown. Correct the error message.

Bug 1181444

Change-Id: I37ba364932d3902bfd11181fafa3ad9e1d28e9f1
Signed-off-by: Byungkuk Seo <bseo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/166103
(cherry picked from commit fc198548e0b7d7abbeb306a1f3f7b285c203467e)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/167122
Reviewed-by: Venu Byravarasu <vbyravarasu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_odm_fuses.c