arm: pluto: memory: add AP40X SKU support in memory DVFS table
authorRick Song <ricks@nvidia.com>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 00:08:02 +0000 (08:08 +0800)
committerHarshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 04:52:45 +0000 (21:52 -0700)
commitf067e0c3302e14baa11afdc3f1237cfb4edf42ba
tree4b4372c8a6a5a40a1def7e3e4dd289a55000c4b9
parent002dc970d05ec570700b4b3d270a852ca0fd5d08
arm: pluto: memory: add AP40X SKU support in memory DVFS table

On pluto reference, memory DVFS table need support AP40X, add
AP40X SKU in memory DVFS table.

Bug 1329643

Change-Id: Id323e4cca66140ae420c40c4c6923a1c8c2322c5
Signed-off-by: Rick Song <ricks@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/254739
Reviewed-by: Andy Carman <acarman@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Venkata (Muni) Anda <vanda@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-memory.c