arm: tegra: Add emc_timing_update to lp1_reset self-ref exit
authorElaine K. Tam <etam@nvidia.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 01:12:36 +0000 (18:12 -0700)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 11:42:38 +0000 (04:42 -0700)
commitf03db070f67951423c09e9018b838007fe6ee1b4
tree7e029c8601f71e88554ec9ae464341ed70d34c9c
parent16b2abdd80a9ec43b8215da84023306220305414
arm: tegra: Add emc_timing_update to lp1_reset self-ref exit

LP1 resume path is missing emc_timing_update to latch in
shadow value for DSR/ACPD update, so that DSR could accidentally
be enabled during DVFS.

Bug 1328397

Change-Id: Iede689a0e042b1a91e38da192dc2b931dbc18020
Signed-off-by: Elaine K. Tam <etam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/264132
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sleep-t3.S