arm: tegra: pl310: Enable dynamic clock gating and standy.
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 02:16:24 +0000 (19:16 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 15:31:45 +0000 (08:31 -0700)
commitf0399f93ea9a67305a1a550142f09c48ef7ea093
tree55eaca53043c7ba6699c3bc5923e92a5cd8cc377
parentb25193d5c3e2c59169c127d23b59123136cfefa7
arm: tegra: pl310: Enable dynamic clock gating and standy.

Bug 947861

Change-Id: Ib4ce7bfa3624562a766678a2ef20ebdcd3055d89
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/100462
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c