pnpacpi: print resource shortage message only once (more)
authorLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2008 23:21:10 +0000 (15:21 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 17 Jan 2008 23:38:58 +0000 (15:38 -0800)
commitefe7cf2dcf4b72c7a9f991466d1f22850232244f
tree02098576a1b15a6b4a5965847d1f86d0eed47d9b
parent46a39c1cd5d2f804b27e9a4be3fb1b510dda9570
pnpacpi: print resource shortage message only once (more)

Wups, previous patch was ineffective in 2 cases.

http://bugzilla.kernel.org/show_bug.cgi?id=9535

Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Reported-by: "Hartkopp, Oliver (K-EFE/E)" <oliver.hartkopp@volkswagen.de>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/pnp/pnpacpi/rsparser.c