ARM: tegra: Update aruba boardfiles for k39
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 03:26:08 +0000 (20:26 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 02:56:37 +0000 (19:56 -0700)
commitefbd31676cf9cbf4b9a8ee82c247a9b9aa3a43ce
treea72b60711fe7ae10015cec022f67f38568ecfdfb
parent3b15cb7c6731dfa065adf53b3c8fa172204e075b
ARM: tegra: Update aruba boardfiles for k39

Rebase-Id: Ra41c8b224481178448d9231ce736b86f3b074865
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-aruba-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-aruba-sdhci.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-aruba-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-aruba.c